Upper Peninsula Ladies' Golf Association

2019 Schedule

** To request a schedule update, Contact Nancy Osier

DateClubEvent
May 19 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseCouples Big Hole Scramble – any age
DateClubEvent
Jun 04 (Tue)Terrace Bluff Golf Course2 Woman Scramble
Jun 05 (Wed)Oak Crest Golf Course4-Woman Scramble
Jun 08 (Sat)Greywalls3 woman Scramble
Jun 08 (Sat)Indian Lake Golf CourseBreast Cancer Awareness
Jun 08 (Sat) –
Jun 09 (Sun)
Terrace Bluff Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jun 10 (Mon)Escanaba Country ClubSenior 3 Woman Scramble
Jun 11 (Tue)Eagle River Country Club4 Person Scramble with bake off
Jun 12 (Wed)Highland Golf Club2 Woman Mystery Hole Scramble
Jun 12 (Wed)Pictured Rocks Golf Course2-Woman Ryder Cup
Jun 13 (Thu)Ontonagon Ladies League2-Person Best Ball/Scramble
Jun 15 (Sat)Nahma Golf Club2 Woman Scramble
Jun 15 (Sat)Sault Golf Club2 Woman Best Ball / Scramble
Jun 22 (Sat) –
Jun 23 (Sun)
Gladstone Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jun 23 (Sun)Wawonowin Country ClubCouples Ryder Cup
Jun 24 (Mon) –
Jun 25 (Tue)
Pine Grove Country ClubLadies UP Best Ball/Scramble
Jun 27 (Thu)Irish Oaks Golf CourseWomen’s Big Cup
DateClubEvent
Jul 07 (Sun)Escanaba Country ClubSenior Couples Scramble
Jul 09 (Tue)Portage Lake Golf CourseWomen’s 2 Person Scramble
Jul 10 (Wed)Highland Golf Club3 Woman Scramble
Jul 13 (Sat)Pictured Rocks Golf CourseCouples Tournament
Jul 13 (Sat) –
Jul 14 (Sun)
Irish Oaks Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jul 13 (Sat) –
Jul 16 (Tue)
Escanaba Country ClubUPLGA Tournament
Jul 17 (Wed)Young’s Golf CourseSenior Couples Scramble
Jul 20 (Sat)Portage Lake Golf CourseCouples Shamble
Jul 20 (Sat)Highland Golf ClubCouples Tournament
Jul 29 (Mon)Heritage golf Course2 Person Ryder Cup
Jul 31 (Wed)Escanaba Country Club3-Women Scramble
Date Club Event
Aug 01 (Thu) Sault Ste. Marie Country Club Ladies 3 Woman Invitational
Aug 01 (Thu) Irish Oaks Golf Course 3 Woman Senior Scramble
Aug 03 (Sat) Wawonowin Country Club 3-Women Scramble
Aug 06 (Tue) L’Anse Golf Club Ladies Invitational
Aug 06 (Tue) Little River Country Club 3 Woman Scramble
Aug 07 (Wed) Young’s Golf Course 3 Woman Scramble
Aug 08 (Thu) Ontonagon Ladies League 2-Person Ryder Cup
Aug 11 (Sun) Pine Grove Country Club 3 Women Scramble
Aug 12 (Mon) Riverside Golf Club UP Senior Women’s Championship
Aug 12 (Mon) Indian Lake Golf Course 3 woman Scramble
Aug 14 (Wed) The Oaks of Kincheloe Noreen LaJambe Memorial 4 woman scramble
Aug 15 (Thu) Escanaba Country Club 2-Woman Ryder Cup
Aug 17 (Sat) Terrace Bluff Golf Course Couples Big Hole Scramble
Aug 17 (Sat) The Oaks of Kincheloe Mixed Doubles “Big Hole” Scramble
Aug 18 (Sun) Little River Country Club Couples Memorial Scramble
Aug 21 (Wed) Oak Crest Golf Course Pink Ribbon 2 Woman Scramble
Aug 24 (Sat) Gladstone Golf Course 3 Women Scramble
Aug 25 (Sun) Gladstone Golf Course Senior Couples Scramble
Aug 31 (Sat) – Sep 01 (Sun) Escanaba Country Club Couples Scramble
DateClubEvent
Sep 07 (Sat) –
Sep 08 (Sun)
Oak Crest Golf CourseUP Husband and Wife
Sep 07 (Sat) –
Sep 08 (Sun)
Indian Lake Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Sep 14 (Sat)Nahma Golf ClubCouples Scramble
Sep 15 (Sun)Young’s Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Sep 15 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseCouples Scramble any age
Sep 24 (Tue)Pine Grove Country ClubLadies Fall Invitational
SHARE:

1 thought on “2019 Schedule”

Leave a Comment