Upper Peninsula Ladies' Golf Association

UPLGA

2018 Schedule

** To request a schedule update, Contact Nancy Osier

DateClubEvent
Apr 28 (Sat)Oak Crest Golf CourseSpring Fling
DateClubEvent
May 27 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseMixed Couples Scramble
DateClubEvent
Jun 03 (Sun)Pine Grove Country ClubAlimony Open
Jun 05 (Tue)Terrace Bluff Golf Course2 Woman Scramble
Jun 06 (Wed)Oak Crest Golf Course4-Woman Scramble
Jun 09 (Sat)Greywalls Golf Course3 Woman Scramble
Jun 09 (Sat) –
Jun 10 (Sun)
Terrace Bluff Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jun 13 (Wed)Highland Golf Club2 Woman Mystery Hole Scramble
Jun 13 (Wed)Pictured Rocks Golf Course2-woman Par 3 Scramble
Jun 14 (Thu)Ontonagon Ladies League2-Person Best Ball/Scramble
Jun 23 (Sat) –
Jun 24 (Sun)
Gladstone Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jun 24 (Sun)Sault Ste Marie Country ClubCouples Invitational
Jun 25 (Mon)Calumet Golf Club3-Woman Scramble-Supporting Breast Cancer
Jun 25 (Mon) –
Jun 26 (Tue)
Pine Grove Country ClubLadies UP Best Ball/Scramble
Jun 28 (Thu)Irish Oaks Golf Course3 Woman Invitational Big Cup
DateClubEvent
Jul 01 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior Couples Scramble
Jul 08 (Sun)Pine Grove Country ClubArchie & Edith Couples
Jul 10 (Tue)Portage Lake Golf CourseWomen’s 2 Person Scramble
Jul 11 (Wed)Highland Golf Club3 Woman Scramble
Jul 11 (Wed)Gogebic Country Club2-Woman Ryder Cup
Jul 14 (Sat)Pictured Rocks Golf CourseCouples Tournament
Jul 14 (Sat) –
Jul 15 (Sun)
Irish Oaks Golf CourseMixed Couples Scramble
Jul 14 (Sat) –
Jul 17 (Tue)
Oak Crest Golf CourseUPLGA Tournament
Jul 21 (Sat)Portage Lake Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jul 21 (Sat) –
Jul 22 (Sun)
Highland Golf CourseCouples Scramble
Jul 25 (Wed)Escanaba Country Club3-Women Scramble
Jul 25 (Wed)Calumet Golf Club2018 Ladies Invitational
Jul 27 (Fri)Heritage Golf Course2 Person Ryder Cup
Jul 29 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior Couples Scramble
Jul 29 (Sun)Gogebic Country ClubCouples Tournament
DateClubEvent
Aug 02 (Thu)Sault Ste Marie Country ClubLadies 3 Woman Invitational
Aug 02 (Thu)Ontonagon Ladies League2-Person Ryder Cup
Aug 04 (Sat)GreywallsCouples Tournament
Aug 04 (Sat)Wawonowin Country Club3-Women Scramble
Aug 06 (Mon)Pine Grove Country ClubUP Senior Women’s Championship
Aug 07 (Tue)Little River Country Club3 Woman Scramble
Aug 07 (Tue)L’Anse Golf ClubLadies Invitational
Aug 08 (Wed)The Oaks at KincheloeNoreen LaJambe Memorial 4-woman scramble
Aug 09 (Thu)Irish Oaks Golf Course3 Woman Senior Scramble
Aug 11 (Sat)Terrace Bluff Golf CourseCouples Big Hole Scramble
Aug 12 (Sun)Pine Grove Country Club3 Women Scramble
Aug 16 (Thu)Escanaba Country Club2-Woman Ryder Cup
Aug 18 (Sat)The Oaks at KincheloeCouples Big Hole Scramble
Aug 19 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior Couples Scramble
Aug 19 (Sun)Little River Country ClubCouples Memorial Scramble
Aug 22 (Wed)Oak Crest Golf Course2 Woman Scramble-Cancer Closet
Aug 25 (Sat)Gladstone Golf Course3 Women Scramble
Aug 26 (Sun)Pine Grove Country ClubStone Quarry
Aug 26 (Sun)Riverside Golf ClubCouples Best Ball/ Scramble
Date Club Event
Sep 01 (Sat) – Sep 02 (Sun) Escanaba Country Club Couples Scramble
Sep 08 (Sat) – Sep 09 (Sun) Oak Crest Golf Course UP Husband and Wife
Sep 16 (Sun) George Young RC Couples Scramble
Sep 16 (Sun) Irish Oaks Golf Course Mixed Couples Scramble
Sep 22 (Sat) Irish Oaks Golf Course 1 Man Scramble (open to women)
Sep 25 (Tue) Pine Grove Country Club Ladies Fall Invitational
SHARE:

2017 Season Photos

UPLGA Championship - 2017

Kendra Anderson – 2017 Champ
Kendra Anderson – 2017 Medalist
Barb Scott – 2017 Senior Champ

SHARE:

2017 Schedule

** To request a schedule update, Contact Nancy Osier

DateClubEvent
Apr 29 (Sat)Oak Crest Golf ClubSpring Fling Couples
DateClubEvent
May 21 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseCouples Tournament
DateClubEvent
Jun 07 (Wed)Oak Crest Golf Club4-Woman Scramble Invitational
Jun 10 (Sat)Marquette Golf Club3-Woman Scramble-Greywalls
Jun 12 (Mon)Escanaba Country ClubSenior 3-Woman Scramble
Jun 14 (Wed)Highland Golf Club2-Woman Mystery Hole
Jun 14 (Wed)Pictured Rocks Golf Course2-Woman -Par 3
Jun 15 (Thu)Ontonagon Ladies League2-Person Bestball/Scramble
Jun 17 (Sat)Sault Ste Marie Golf ClubLadies Invitational
Jun 19 (Mon)Munoscong Golf Course3-Woman Scramble
Jun 26 (Mon) –
Jun 27 (Tue)
Pine Grove Country ClubLadies Best Ball /Scramble
Jun 29 (Thu)Irish Oaks Golf Course3-Woman Big Cup, Invite Only
DateClubEvent
Jul 11 (Tue)Portage Lake-MTUWomen’s Inv-2-Person Scramble
Jul 12 (Wed)Highland Golf Club3-Woman Scramble
Jul 15 (Sat)Pictured Rocks Golf CourseCouples Tournament
Jul 16 (Sun) –
Jul 19 (Wed)
Marquette Golf ClubUPLGA Tournament-Heritage
theme: “Grease”
Jul 22 (Sat)Portage Lake-MTUCouples Tournament
Jul 22 (Sat) –
Jul 23 (Sun)
Highland Golf ClubHighland Couples Tournament
Jul 26 (Wed)Escanaba Country ClubSally Fontaine 3-Woman Scramble
Jul 30 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior Couples Tournament
DateClubEvent
Aug 01 (Tue)L’Anse Golf ClubLadies Invitational
Aug 01 (Tue)Little River Country Club3-Woman Scramble
Aug 03 (Thu)Ontonagon Ladies League2-Person Ryder Cup
Aug 03 (Thu)Sault Ste Marie CC3-Woman Scramble
Aug 05 (Sat)Marquette Golf ClubCouples Tournament -Greywalls
Aug 05 (Sat)Wawonowin3-Woman Scramble
Aug 06 (Sun)Munoscong Golf Course5th Annual Chuck Hessel Guys/Dolls Scram
Aug 07 (Mon)Escanaba Country ClubSenior Women’s UPLGA Tournament
Aug 08 (Tue)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior 3-Woman Scramble
Aug 13 (Sun)Pine Grove Country Club3-Woman Scramble
Aug 12 (Sat) –
Aug 13 (Sun)
Sault Ste Marie Golf Club-OntMixed Invitational
Aug 14 (Mon)Indian Lake Golf & CC3-Woman Scramble
Aug 17 (Thu)Escanaba Country Club2-Woman Ryder Cup
Aug 19 (Sat)Sault Ste Marie CCCouples Invitational
Aug 23 (Wed)Oak Crest Golf Club2-Woman Scramble
Aug 26 (Sat)Gladstone Golf Club3-Woman Scramble
Aug 27 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseCouples Tournament
DateClubEvent
Sep 02 (Sat) –
Sep 03 (Sun)
Escanaba Country ClubCouples Tournament
Sep 09 (Sat)Oak Crest Golf ClubHusband -Wife Invitational
Sep 17 (Sun)Irish Oaks Golf CourseSenior Couples Tournament
Sep 26 (Tue)Pine Grove Country ClubLadies Fall Invitational
SHARE: